Search Results :

We have found 22 items matching your search query.



Beautiful family home by the beach

Posted 04 years 05 months 5 days 11 hours 53 minutes ago. 3,722
Beautiful 4 bedroom fully furnished family home, modern French provincial decor, close walking distance to beach, shops, supermarket, parks, playgrounds and cafes. Available from 2018. Located in the

Blue Mountains Sydney Australia 5 brm house backing national park

Posted 04 years 05 months 20 days 12 hours 30 minutes ago. 3,474
Professional family with 13 yo son & kid friendly cat wanting house swap/pet/car Wentworth Falls for: Australia Sep/Oct, Dec/Jan, Apr/May/Jun, max 3 weeks USA Apr/May/Jun max 6 weeks, Europe Apr/

Large family home with swimming pool

Posted 04 years 08 months 12 hours 28 minutes ago. 5,059
My place is close to restaurants and dining, parks, shopping centres and entertainment. It’s good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups. Sleeps up to 10, with 4 bedrooms available, this

Family home near beach North Brisbane

Posted 04 years 08 months 12 hours 41 minutes ago. 4,382
Whether you’re looking for somewhere to stay with the family or you are away on business, our place is sure to please, with major shops like North Lakes Westfield, Costco and IKEA close by as we

House Sit in Oz, NZ, Thailand or Indonesia

Posted 04 years 08 months 24 days 19 hours 59 minutes ago. 4,647
Our Canadian family of four will be traveling in Australia (and possibly New Zealand, Indonesia or Thailand) from mid-October until mid-March. We are educators of 16 years, taking a one year sabbatica

House and swiming pool

Posted 04 years 09 months 5 days 21 hours 44 minutes ago. 4,905
Hi is there anyone intersted to come for july and august in our house Cheap rent but you will have to feed our ducks and chickens. We live on nearly 2 acres we have created a food forest and like perm

House Swap with us in Melbourne, Aus

Posted 04 years 11 months 23 days 13 hours 2 minutes ago. 5,472
We are a Canadian family of 5 living in Melbourne, Australia. Our kids are 5, 7 and 9. Our home is located 7 km from Melbourne CBD in lovely Kew. It is a 4 bedroom home – 3 are used as bedroo

House/Pet sitters required- Katoomba Blue Mountains, NSW Australia- Feb 15th

Posted 05 years 2 days 23 hours 7 minutes ago. 5,682
Our family is looking for house/dog sitters for our home in Katoomba, New South Wales, Australia. We are 1.5 hours drive West of Sydney in a popular tourist destination in the Blue Mountains which is

Artventure - Online Kids Art Classes - 35% off for Worldschoolers

Posted 05 years 01 months 16 days 13 hours 47 minutes ago. 6,124
Created by Australian artist Kirsty Shadiac, Artventure provides a quality online educational art resource that won’t break the budget. Artventure is trusted by teachers, parents, and homeschooling

Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia 🇦🇺 Pool

Posted 05 years 02 months 25 days 01 hours 15 minutes ago. 5,968
4 bdrm 2bth 3 toilet Fully furnished Xbox Wifi Pool Secure gated complex Central location 3kms to beach House across the road (less than 200meters from a shopping centre) Bus stop out the front Car ex