>> World Schooler Schools Master List <<

/ 10,018

Private Message
Advert #1213


This is a single, comprehensive list of all world schooler-friendly schools that we know of.  Do you have an addition or a change to make?  Please contact us with the details!

ASIA

BALI
Wood School Bali    www.woodschoolbali.com
Pelangi School Bali  www.pelangischoolbali.com
Green School Bali    www.greenschool.org

Bali Lighthouse    www.balilighthousehomeschool.org

THAILAND
The Study Sala         www.thestudysala.com

Global Village International School, Koh Lanta  www.gvslanta.com

INDIA
River House Academy Click here for more details
Vidya Aranya            www.vidyaaranya.com

CHINA
Tedis                         www.tedais.org

VIETNAM

Green Shoots international School www.greedshootseducation.org

Clovers Farm School, Hoi An, www.cloversfarm.edu.vn

Kids Castle, Nha Trang  www.kidcastlevietnam.com

JAPAN

Rainbow Learning Centre Osaka     Click here for more details

EUROPE

FUERTEVENTURA
Semillas Al Viento   Click here for more details

TENERIFE

Waldorf School Tenerife Click here for more details

FRANCE
Montessori Mont Blanc Click here for more details

Ecole Nectarine School    www.ecoleennectarine.fr

SPAIN

Ojo de Agua, Alicante       www.ojodeagua.es

SWITZERLAND

Ecole Montessori Vevey www.montessorivevey.com

SLOVENIA

Naraven Otrok  www.naravenotok.si

PORTUGAL

Expression International Alternative School, Penamacor, Central Portugal www.expressioneducation.co.uk

 

CENTRAL AMERICA

COSTA RICA

Life ProjectED    More details click here
Centro de Aprendizaje                        www.controlmasproducciones.com
Tide Academy  More details click here
Peace Academy More details click here
Mareas International Homeschool     www.mareashomeschoolsamara.com
Costa Rica International Academy     www.criacademy.com
Guanacaste Waldorf School               www.gws.ed.cr

The Spiral Garden Unschooling Community      Facebook Group – The Spiral Garden UnSchooling Community

Casa Sula  www.casasula.com

GUATAMALA
Escuela Caracol Waldorf School                           www.escuelacaracol.org

Antigua International School in Guatemala, www.antiguais.org

NICARAGUA
Sucuanjoche Granada  Innnnnnnternational School        www.granadainternationalschool.org

Cocibolca International School       www.cocibolcaschool.org

 

SOUTH AMERICA

PERU

Eco-Escuela Tikapata Sacred Valley, www.ecoescelatikapata.org

NORTH AMERICA

MEXICO

Meztli Spanish School Tulum Click here for more details 
Waldorf Papalotes                                      www.papalotes.net
Costa Verde International School Sayulita www.colegiocostaverde.com

Escuela Del Mundo Sayulita                       www.escueladelmundomontessori.org

Grass Roots School                                    www.grassrootsschool.org

Garden of Knowledge Homeschool Group www.gok.com

Colegio Julia Ambrose, Cozumel www.colegiojuliaambrose.net

El Nopal Spannish, la Paz , Baja Mexico  www.elnopalspannish.com

 

CANADA
Toronto Waldorf School      www.torontowaldorfschool.com

Rising Sun Counselling       www.risingsuncouncelling.com

 

USA

Laurel Oak School, Florida       Click here for more details 

Sego Lily School, UT,  www.segolilyschool.org

Trackers Bay, CA www.trackersbay.com

Trackers Portland www.trackerspdx.com

ZigZag ALC, Ashville, NC www.zigzagalc.org

Ovations School for the Arts, FL  www.ovationsarts.org

 

OCEANIA

NEW ZEALAND
Motueka Steiner School  Click here for more details

AUSTRALIA

Pine Community School, Brisbane, www.pinecommunityschool.org

GLOBAL

Think Global School                    Click for more details

Blossoming Artists Art Classes  Click for more details 

Love of Learning Green Global   www.sarahetherington.wixsite.com/lolgreenglobal

Bon Voyage French School         www.bonvoyagefrance.com

 

Category