Rent/Swap in Brisbane Australia.

/ 3,038

About Abbie & Mike
My gorgeous family love being together. I am Australian, my husband is English and our children the best of both. We plan on travelling and exploring the world together.

We are planning to spend December - February/March in Dorset with family. Ideally we would like to swap in this region but are interested in renting our home at a reduced rate while we are away.


Private Message
Advert #3483


Ferny Hills, Queensland, Australia

We have a lovely big home on the outskirts of Brisbane in the leafy suburb of Ferny Hills. The house has six bedrooms and three bathrooms and best of all it has a beautiful tropical-style, fresh water pool. We have a bike and walking track at our back gate through lovely parklands, filled with birds, lizards and the odd sleepy koala.

We are close to swimming holes, bush walks, mountain bike tracks and a 30 minute drive to the city or a 10 minute drive to the train station.

We are keen for offers from across the globe but as we have family in London and Southern England we are particularly interested in those areas.

We are interested in swaps from October 17 – Feb 18.

Country Australia
State/Province Queensland
distance: 16,322 Kilometers
Address Ferny Hills, Queensland, Australia
Category