Our apartment in Paris

/ 6,124

***** edit sept. 2018 : we won't travel outside Europe for the few next years. But If you want to meet while you're in Paris, let us know ! *****

I'm Sophie, mum of a boy (2009) and a girl (2011). I'm a graphist designer and my companion is artist and teaches in a fine art school. The four of us live in Paris (France) and would like to travel more. Our kids are unschoolers since september 2015.

Private Message
Advert #2304

75012 Bercy, Paris, France

Our apartment is located in the 12ème arrondissement of Paris.
It is very well connected to the metro, bus and railway stations (you absolutely don’t need a car !). We have restaurants all around, a bakery, small grocery store, a large park (with access to an ice rink), a skatepark, the Cinémathèque Française, Bercy Village, the Jardin de Plantes with the National History Museum (10 min by bus), and on the other side of the Seine (15 min walking) : swimming pool, library, museum… 10 mins walk to shops and larger supermarket (organic food included).

The apartment is on 3 floors :
– ground floor : workshop, shower room+toilet, washing machine, access to the shared garden on one side and the yard on the other. We ave a mezzanine with our office (will be closed)
– first floor : living-dining room, kitchen, parents’ “hut” (library on one side, room on the other)
– second and last floor : twos rooms (the children in bunk beds and a “teenager” room – we live with my companion’s first son (19ya)), bathroom and toilet separated
First and second floors have access to the balcony and roof of the building (no parties allowed up there!)

We are non-smoker (please don’t smoke in the house…) and allergic to cat hair…

We have nice neighbors and a concierge for the building.
That’s about all!

Country France
State/Province Île-de-France
distance: 636 Kilometers
Address 75012 Bercy, Paris, France