World travelers with great love and experience for your pets.

/ 7,231

We are traveling long term with our kids 5 and 3 yrs old. We are looking to connect with other families & find great homes to stay. I am a Life Coach, my wife Joanna is an UX Designer. Our Kids love and respect animals. We are used to living with cats and dogs, and are happy to take care of pets while housesitting.

Private Message
Advert #1025

Bali, Indonesia

We are traveling long term with our children 5&3yr. and are looking for places to call home, while taking care of your house.

We bring great love and knowledge in taking care of pets. Our children have been raised with two dogs, one who loves to cuddle, another who keeps his distance. So they know how to respect an animals needs.
We are also all great cat lovers.

Joy spent all her life living with animals and brings years of experience in taking care of cats, horses, birds and small pets.

As we set out to travel the world for a year we left our own dog in the care of others, so we know how important it is to trust the people you are leaving your pet with.

We once went on an extended weekend on a small horse farm and the owner herself asked us to come back again and take care of the horses, chicken and her sick dog for a few days. We really appreciate this kind of trust that we regularly experience.

We are happy to take care of pets, and are generally home for at least half of the day, as we have small kids we are always home in the evening and at nights.
If your pet needs special treatment, medications, bandages or baths, we are happy and experienced in providing that.

Our traveling plans are flexible. We plan on being in Indonesia, mostly Bali, in September and October 2016. We are considering New Zealand & Phillipines and will definately travel to Hawaii and Costa Rica. Feel free to contact us for long-term stays in locations other than the above.

Country Indonesia
State/Province Bali
distance: 12,409 Kilometers
Address Bali, Indonesia