To rent: Great 100m2 2BR apartment near Oosterpark, Amsterdam (central), X-mas '19 and January '20.

/ 310

+31682176456


We are a Dutch/Argentine family with 2 kids (2011/2014), living in Amsterdam.


Private Message
Advert #6157


Tweede Oosterparkstraat 156

Hi all,

we will be visiting friends and family in Argentina this winter (summer there) and therefore our wonderful and sunny apartment will be available for the X-mas holidays! We normally rent it through Airbnb, see the reviews about us and the apartment there.
www.airbnb.com/rooms/15256155

Normally we rent it out from 120-180 Euro/night, depending on the number of people; we will offer a discount as we prefer to rent it for the entire period only, so no rentals for less than 2 weeks!

(Note that it is not marked as available (yet) on airbnb as we prefer to rent it directly and to WorldSchoolers, so save about 10% in costs that AirBnB charges the renter and ourselves (each!), but if preferred, we can use their system.)

House fully furnished, pret-a-viver!

We can leave lots of children’s toys, will leave books, DVD’s etc as well as 2 adult’s city bikes with kids seats and 2 children’s bikes if desired.

* Address: 2e Oosterparkstraat 156, 1092 BR Amsterdam (Amsterdam East, centre side, quiet street, very close to Beukenplein, Oosterpark, OLVG hospital, close to Tropenmuseum, Dappermarkt, Science Park, Artis Zoo etc.
* all shops, supermarket and restaurants needed within 200m. Next to Beukenplein with many restaurants and shops.
* Public transport: trams 3,7,10,9,14, all subways (Wibautstraat) all within 100-500m

* Will be rented to clean and trustworthy working person, couple or family only. No students or joint rental. Sub-letting in any form (including but not limited to AirBnB) is not allowed.

House/room: totally furnished
– Newly built light 1999 Apartment, top floor of 4 (with a large elevator).
– Total surface 100m2 incl 12m2 patio on south side (sun all day). Sliding glass doors from patio to open kitchen and bedroom.

Available rooms:
– 1 furnished bedroom about 14m2 incl large clothing cabinets, double (2 person) bed (1’40×2’00m), private access to bath/shower room.

– 1 bedroom /study about 9m2 (4m50 x 2m) incl clothing cabinets, access to bath/shower room.

Additional rooms
– Living room about 35m2, New 55 inch Sony UHD TV & UHD Blue Ray player, 8 person dining table with chairs
– large hallway incl washing machine, vacuum cleaner, coat room, gear room and toilet
– bathroom with bathtub/shower

– kitchen incl combi microwave oven, refrigerator including full freezer, and dishwasher and blender.

Everything is totally furnished and ready, so you do not need to bring anything.
Attached are some photos. The smaller bedroom has changed a bit, there is more storage space now as well as an additional children’s sized bed (so max 3 kids can sleep there, if 2 share the big beds).

Please contact us by email just in case the WSE messags don’t work: “kikstra” and then @gmail dotcom 🙂

distance:
Address Tweede Oosterparkstraat 156
Category