Responsible 'World Schooling' Family - looking for a temporary homes around Europe!

/ 211

I’m Andy and I am part of a family of 5 (9, 8 and 5 year old kids) who are looking to live in different locations, moving from one place to another in order to show our children the World is an amazing and beautiful place.


Private Message
Advert #4457


Newcastle

Hi

We are a British couple with three children, all of whom are very responsible and loving of pets. We are wanting to show the children how people live in different countries whilst also being able to provide an occasional home for them as we travel around Europe in our motorhome.

We have lots of previous experience and Andy recently spent some time in Orgiva Spain house and pet sitting where he managed to look after 3 dogs, 8 chickens and a cat for just over a week. Our children also want to own petting zoo / become zoologists in the future and have all made their own decisions at an early age to become vegetarians due to their love of all animals so any new experiences for them would be great!

Why we want to house sit:
We are hoping to break up our journey around Europe in a motorhome by house sitting along the way… we are taking our children on a big adventure before they start high school – giving them a real view of the World rather than just from the TV / books. We’d love for you to help us live our dream and would be VERY responsible with your home / pets in return.

Our experience:
We currently have 1 very small (and super friendly) Jack Russell dog who is going to be travelling with us, 2 gerbils, a tortoise and 2 chickens at our current family home… so are very used to all things pet related! Andy has had pet dogs all his life and Helen grew up on a small holding with horses, dogs, cats, sheep and chickens.

Country United Kingdom
State/Province England
distance: 110 Kilometers
Address Newcastle
Category