Housesits for a family of 4.

/ 8,223


We are a family of 4 on a Worldschooling Nomadic Adventure. We are originally from Quebec, Canada and Havana, Cuba and then started our family in Florida, USA in 2011.

We are looking for house sits and/or Work exchange opportunities across the globe. From December 2017 onwards, we are looking for Housesits/ Work exchange Opportunities in the United States for a year. Then in 2018, we are going to Central America: we especially have our heart set on Costa Rica, but are willing to go where the best opportunity will call us.

We have much experience with Animals, Gardens, Construction, Music, Art, Massage Therapy and Online Marketing.
An eclectic collection, I know, but that is where our interests are.

Please feel free to contact us. We love meeting new people.

Private Message
Advert #1021

Wellington, FL 33414, USA

We are a family of 4 (Mama, Papa, 4 yr old Boy, 2 yr old Girl). We are looking for house sitting opportunities, worldwide with a focus in Central and South America: Costa Rica is our #1 choice at the moment.
We have much experience in home repairs and would treat your home as it was our own!
As a family, we speak English, Spanish, French and a bit of Portuguese.

We can help with just about anything you need. Just let us know and we will do our best to get the job done and care for your home.

Please feel free to contact us. We can’t wait to meet you!

Country United States of America
State/Province Florida
distance: 6,990 Kilometers
Address Wellington, FL 33414, USA