House Sit in Oz, NZ, Thailand or Indonesia

/ 4,647

I'm an educator of 16 years, as is my husband, and we are taking a 14 month sabbatical starting July 2017 with our two children (ages 7 and 9)! Living a rural life that includes' grain farming as a hobby, we also enjoy an active lifestyle of mixed interests from camping and fishing to scuba diving! As a couple we have traveled through Central America, parts of Europe, and Canada. As a teacher, I have organized and run a Travel Club that involved taking groups of 18-30 teenagers to Italy, Costa Rica, and Greece for 10-day trips. During our leave, we want to provide an alternate education for our children as we explore different parts of our beautiful planet. We're excited (and nervous) about the adventures that await us!

Private Message
Advert #2871

195 Kochs Rd, The Leap QLD 4740, Australia

Our Canadian family of four will be traveling in Australia (and possibly New Zealand, Indonesia or Thailand) from mid-October until mid-March. We are educators of 16 years, taking a one year sabbatical starting in July. We are excited to explore parts of world we have not traveled before, offering our children (who will be 7 & 9) an alternate education and life experience. We are looking for home stays (in any of these areas) as they provide more authentic experiences and a chance to meet new people. As the weblink shows, we are trustworthy, dependable, and experienced individuals who will care for your home (and pets) as if they were ours. We are also perfectly rated on airbnb. Thank-you for your consideration!

Country Australia
State/Province Queensland
distance: 15,518 Kilometers
Address 195 Kochs Rd, The Leap QLD 4740, Australia