House/Pet sitter needed March 15-18 in Boise, Idaho, USA! (Can be a bit flexible with dates, if needed)

/ 330

We are a full-time traveling family of 5 from Idaho, USA. Our favorite type of accommodation is housesitting (we miss not having pets!), and we love to meet people from all over!


Private Message
Advert #4367


Boise, ID, USA

We are a family of 5 seeking a house/pet sitter individual or family to look after our dog and cat while we are away, March 15-18, 2018. We are able to extend the dates a bit before or after, if the timeframe is too short to work out, but definitely need someone here from the 15-18.

Our home is 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, with a large yard. Our kids are 10, 8, and 4, so we have toys and fun things for a wide age range, including a trampoline, tetherball pole, and huge treehouse in the backyard.

Our pets are Paisley, the dog, and Bruce, the cat. Paisley is a 55-pound mutt with lots of German Shepherd, and is very friendly with humans. She does not do well with other dogs. She likes to guard the house, and barks when anyone approaches. Paisley spends her days hanging out, doing dog things. She loves walks and going places and just being around people. I work from home, so she is used to having lots of company during the day. Bruce is a shy cat, who will cuddle once he warms up to a person, but doesn’t like loud noises or lots of activity (an inconvenient trait for a cat who lives with 3 kids!). He spends most of his days in the neighboring horse pasture, eating lots of mice, and comes inside in the evenings. He doesn’t need much, other than food, and someone to let him in and out of the house as needed.

I would love to hear from you if you think you would be a good fit!

Feel free to visit our website to learn a bit more about us!

Country United States of America
State/Province Idaho
distance: 7,551 Kilometers
Address Boise, ID, USA
Category