Family of 3 lookng for home from home in New Zealand

/ 4,956

Private Message
Advert #2112

Luddenden, United Kingdom

Hi there! we are Jenny, Craig and 7 year old Milla. We currently home educate and have plans to be in New Zealand at the end of this year – Dec to end of January 18. we’d be happy to stay in a few places, so if your looking to be away for any or all of Dec/Jan please get in touch!
We love Bay of Plenty, as my dad lived there for 10 years its like my second home. we are open to other areas though, our favourites are Wanaka, Queenstown, Arrowtown in the South and Tauranga area for the north.
We are a fun, vibrant family, who love nothing more than relaxing, reading, playing chess! so not that fun really lol. we are clean, tidy people and will take great care of anywhere we stay. (my daughter isn’t one to randomly draw on walls or anything naughty like that. )
we’d be happy to look after animals, although perhaps not big dogs as my daughter and I are a little nervous and not used to dogs. a well trained, chilled out dog would be really great though because I want to work on our nervousness and hopefully get out own dog one day.
Internet connection is important as my partner works remotely online.

We will consider a house swap if that is what your looking for. we live in a little village near to Hebden Bridge , UK. It is rural and beautiful place to be. Hebden Bridge has many alternative, boutique shops and a vibrant and diverse community. LOTS of home education going on here. Our house has 3 double bedrooms, an office, a large garden and big sociable kitchen.

We’d love to hear from anyone who might be interested, and perhaps we can skype, to get to know each other a bit, so there is a trust between us.

Jenny, Craig and Milla

Country United Kingdom
State/Province England
distance: 118 Kilometers
Address Luddenden, United Kingdom