Eager to sit...

/ 1,049


Hey. I am a mother, step mother, I trained as paediatric nurse and special needs childminder that worked with others children for 20 years. I speak some French and know words in a few other languages. I love all animals and have owned many as a child from dogs, cats, horses, sheep and even geese. I miss travelling. I need to travel. I want to show my lifelearning children (4.5 years girl and 2 years boy) the world. We live by the seaside with my husband and our 12 year old, but you know what they say: absence makes the heart grow stronger and gives us more to talk about. We are ready and able to house/ pet sit...

Private Message
Advert #4302

73 Aldsworth Ave, Worthing BN12 4XG, UK

We are a family of 5, but 3 of us are free to travel and see the world as that is the best classroom.
I have experience of caring for most animals including horses, sheep, geese, dogs, cats, reptiles and small pets.
I have 20 years experience working with children as a nurse and childminder. Our eldest is 12 and my littilies are 4.5 and 2 and it is the younger two that were born life learners and that will be travelling with me.
I imagine my husband will mostly be working. He works for the nhs for mental health improvement and innovation. But you know what they say absence makes the heart grow fonder.
We live near Worthing, but that is not our address so apologies to the person it belongs to. I wasn’t comfortable having my full address and telephone number on here.. thx

Country United Kingdom
State/Province England
distance: 387 Kilometers
Address 73 Aldsworth Ave, Worthing BN12 4XG, UK