Considerate Family Looking to Explore Europe

/ 5,071

My husband and I are traveling with our three children. We have 13 year old twin daughters and an 8 year old son. Along with the education they get simply by traveling throughout Europe, our daughters do their schooling online and we do some homeschooling with our son. We love to experience new cultures and languages and prefer to experience each new place living as much like locals as we can, as frugally as we can.

Private Message
Advert #2625

Alhama de Murcia, Spain

We are a family of 5, who are traveling around Europe. We left our home in the Boston area of the US in December of 2016 and landed in Paris, France, where we stayed for a few days while we waited for our car to be ready for us (through renaultusa). Then we took a few days to travel down to our first rental outside of Murcia, Spain. We have been trying to just enjoy living like locals and have taken some day trips nearby and are always looking for friends. We will be leaving here in mid May and are currently searching for our next spot to hunker down for 3-6 months. We’d love to be in Northern Europe for this next period of time; Germany, the North of Italy, Scandinavia, Netherlands, etc.

My husband and I have three kids; 13 year old twin daughters and an 8 year old son. We are a considerate, respectful, and tidy family.
Between us we speak: English, American Sign Language, Italian, German, and a little Spanish.

Country Spain
State/Province Región de Murcia
distance: 1,832 Kilometers
Address Alhama de Murcia, Spain