Boulder, Colorado Home for Swap. 3 Bed, 2 Bath Sleeps 5, July 2018.

/ 406

303-656-1982


My family and I live in Boulder, CO. We have 2 middle school age girls who love music, singing, dancing, and art. I'm a preschool teacher. Our 3 bed, 2 bath home is on a quiet block with walking distance access to parks, playgrounds, dog parks, hiking trails, coffee shops, and restaurants. We'd love to swap homes with you for the month of July in Rochester, NY or surrounding areas in order to spend time with family in the area.


Private Message
Advert #4362


10th Street, North Boulder, Boulder, CO, USA

My family of 4 is looking to swap homes with your Rochester, NY, Central, NY, Adirondack or Western, NY home for the month of July 2018. Our home is located on a quiet block in North Boulder, Colorado. Our family-oriented neighborhood boasts two lovely parks with playgrounds two short blocks away. Hiking trail access is within walking distance as well as dog parks, coffee shops, the SKIP bus line, and restaurants. Boulder, CO is beautiful in the summer! There are many outdoor activities walking, biking, busing or driving distance. Our home consists of 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The master bedroom is on the third floor with private bath and a queen bed. Two bedrooms are downstairs with a full bath and washing machine. One bedroom has a twin bed. The second bedroom has a queen bed. The middle level has a kitchen, dining room, and living room. The backyard is fully fenced with a table and grill. Our dog Cinnamon loves to cuddle and go on walks. I’d prefer to leave him at home with you, but would consider finding another home for him too. We want to visit family in Rochester, NY and take weekend trips from a home base near there.

Available to either house swap or housesit for you in the Rochester, NY area, Central, Western, Finger Lakes, or Adirondack area.

Country United States of America
State/Province Colorado
distance: 7,331 Kilometers
Address 10th Street, North Boulder, Boulder, CO, USA
Category