House/Pet Sits

We have found 37 items matching your search query.

People looking for a World Schooler to look after their home or pets while they travel.

Scroll through the opportunities or use the Advanced Listings Search on the left to narrow down the geographical area.

If you see something of interest just click on the listing for more details then contact them directly to check your suitability!

Rustic Off Grid house in Guatemala

Posted 03 years 10 months 9 days 23 hours 53 minutes ago. 5,747
I have a beautiful house on the caribbean coast of Guatemala (Livingston) Its about 20-30 minutes walk from the town (wifi etc) and 15 minutes from the beach It is off grid with no solar panels and no

Great house/garden/cat/sit/cheap sublet opportunity in a leafy Chiang Mai suburb

Posted 03 years 10 months 13 days 17 hours 23 minutes ago. 5,660
This is a cheap sublet/house/cat/garden sitting combo offer in Chiang Mai. It’s a beautiful but simple modern lanna-style house in suburban area, just before you get to Mae Rim. There is a big garde

UK-based Family Has Passport will housesit!

Posted 04 years 10 days 22 hours 59 minutes ago. 5,133
We US expat family of 4 living & homeschooling in Scotland. When we can, we travel & worldschool along the way. I post about our adventures in traveling and homeschooling at www.CaptivatingCo

Looking for house/pet sitter in Eugene Oregon for 3-4 weeks

Posted 04 years 21 days 23 hours 54 minutes ago. 5,257
We are in need of someone to house/pet sit for us in Eugene, OR for about 3.5-4 weeks beginning the end of February (25th or 26th) through mid-late March (around the 17th) while we do a mini cross-cou

Housesit Central France: May 2017

Posted 04 years 23 days 08 hours 20 minutes ago. 5,953
Update Oct 2017: we had a lovely family from Budapest housesit this time – this is a great site to match up families :). Hi, we are looking for housesitters for 3 weeks in May/early June 2017 (

House/Pet sitters required- Katoomba Blue Mountains, NSW Australia- Feb 15th

Posted 04 years 01 months 9 days 18 hours 53 minutes ago. 5,516
Our family is looking for house/dog sitters for our home in Katoomba, New South Wales, Australia. We are 1.5 hours drive West of Sydney in a popular tourist destination in the Blue Mountains which is

Respectful Family happy to do house/pet sitting

Posted 04 years 02 months 1 days 09 hours 50 minutes ago. 5,202
Friendly mother 35, 5 year old girl and 4 year old boy, hoping to get more culture! Americans living in the glorious North Yorkshire region. Daddy will not be joyous on boast adventures. Happy to hous

Looking for House/Animal Sitter - Dog and Milking Goats - on the shores of Lake Superior

Posted 04 years 02 months 12 days 15 hours 4 minutes ago. 5,097
We are looking for someone to care for our dog and milk three dairy goats (8 goats in total to feed) while we travel with our family to Colorado (skiing) and Arizona (in-laws) February 18-March 5, 201

Beautiful apartment directly on a lake for house sit from January to March 2017

Posted 04 years 03 months 14 days 19 hours 32 minutes ago. 5,487
We are a family of 5 travelling from January to end of March to the south, so we would like to look for a house sitter for our spacious, warm and very light apartment during this time. Enjoy the view

Hampshire Holiday Home

Posted 04 years 03 months 16 days 23 hours 35 minutes ago. 5,546
Hi, we are looking for someone/ family to home sit the 15 December to 1 January, including looking after our two friendly cats. We live in Alton, England and are about an hour fifteen to London by tra