Host

We have found 33 items matching your search query.

Stay with another World Schooler!

Sometimes World Schoolers stay at home, however they are still interested in meeting other travelling families. By becoming a ‘Host' they have opened up their homes to families who are passing through, offering a bed for a night or two.

Take a look through the following listings that are offering a place to stay usually at no cost. You can use the search function on the left to narrow down the geographical area.

Once you find something you like, click on the listing for more details, then you can contact the host directly to see if they are available to accommodate you in their home.


no-image-3047

Familia Son Triol

Posted 03 years 11 months 19 days 06 hours 31 minutes ago. 4,729
Somos una familia a la que nos encanta recibir otras familias viajeras y homeschoolers. Vivimos en el campo a unos 3km de un pequeño pueblo llamado Felanitx. Nuestra casa está abierta siempre a cono
no-image-2930

Friends in the high desert

Posted 04 years 5 days 17 hours 1 minutes ago. 4,561
We live in Prescott Arizona. A beautiful high desert, mountain town. We have lakes, beautiful clear streams, ponderosa, pine forests, granite dells, gorgeous meadows all within 15 minutes driving from

Marlborough Sounds

Posted 04 years 5 days 20 hours 20 minutes ago. 4,725
I live on my small yacht with my three children in the Marlborough Sounds. We come into Picton regularly. I am offering you transport from Picton on our boat to one of the bays with no road access whe
no-image-2689

Host family near Denver/Boulder

Posted 04 years 29 days 17 hours 55 minutes ago. 5,197
We are a homeschooling family of five in Broomfield, CO. We have been SERVAS hosts for the past ten years and would be happy to host worldschoolers passing through for a couple of nights. We love to

Host family in countryside village near London

Posted 04 years 01 months 1 days 23 hours 50 minutes ago. 5,210
We are a family of four (2 kids both age 4) with a four bedroomed house in a countryside village Essex, UK, 30 mins by train from London. We are currently seriously considering home/world schooling an
no-image-2642

Unschooling family of 4 with a 4 person caravan available in beautiful County Galway, Ireland.

Posted 04 years 01 months 3 days 22 hours 39 minutes ago. 5,164
We are a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children, both boys aged 6 and 3 years old. We have one dog, 2 cats and 2 chickens and a guinea pig. We live on a beautiful piece of land about 20 minutes drive
no-image-2627

Flip Flops Required

Posted 04 years 01 months 13 days 21 hours 35 minutes ago. 5,258
1 mile to the beach 3/1 and 1/1 partial studio Open floor plan Super child friendly Redone kitchen and bathrooms 1 king, two twins, in the main house and 1 queen in separate living space Jacuzzi Sauna

Bali

Posted 04 years 05 months 26 days 07 hours 19 minutes ago. 6,385
Hi, we are a 5 memebrs family living at the moment in the north of bali…. we live on the beach next to a fishermen village…. and we have spare rooms that we would love to share with intere

Our Home in Brooklyn

Posted 04 years 10 months 20 hours 55 minutes ago. 7,747
This is our home and we love everything about it. We made it very comfortable and convenient for families with children. There is a fully equipped kitchen and an amazing playroom. The place is very co

Draus Haus Host

Posted 04 years 10 months 19 days 02 hours 17 minutes ago. 10,045
We are a self built passive solar home with 10 acres of home-scale permaculture style organic gardening, community building, living and learning located in the foothills of the Pennsylvania Mountains.