East Bay of San Francisco (all of/part of) June-July 2018

/ 152

Hello. We are a mom, dad, two boys (12/16) looking to explore the world and house-swap, house-sit, pet-sit. I posted on this site for this June-July in the East Bay of San Francisco. Please email me to discuss further. Thanks! Susan

Private Message
Advert #4404

11040 Bollinger Canyon Rd, San Ramon, CA 94582, USA

Looking to House Swap for part of or all of June – July 2018.
Hello. We are a mom, dad, two boys (12 and 16). We would like to do a housing swap this June and July. Our surrounding neighborhood is San Ramon and has more than a dozen walking trails and parks and two swim centers. Shopping is a 15-minute walk from the house with grocery store/pharmacy, coffee and juice bars, restaurants and a city bus that runs Mon – Fri to the BART train station to all points in the Bay Area. San Francisco is about 1.5 hours away by public transportation. We can give more details about the San Ramon area and would be available via email to help you out during your stay.
Our home is 4 bedrooms/bathrooms and two living areas, and small yard.
We have one small hypoallergenic dog who needs care and to sleep with a human at night. He is a lap dog and will want to be next to you when you are home.
In the house we don’t wear shoes, cook meat or smoke. We have a meat cooking area in the garage set up with crockpots, cooktop and small ovens. Meat can be eaten in the house, just not cooked in the house because of the lingering smells. We do not need a meat-free home to stay in.
We are open to locations and timings. We would like to swap in Europe, but will consider other locations.
Please ask me questions and send information about your family and area.
Thank you!

Country United States of America
State/Province California
distance: 8,357 Kilometers
Address 11040 Bollinger Canyon Rd, San Ramon, CA 94582, USA